Here's the Dish

healthy ANDI licious

Students Spotted- at Tufts Farmer’s Market September 15, 2010

Alix Boulud, from Tufts Culinary Society, with her Farmer's Market Cookies

“Hi I’m Alix Boulud and I’m on the board of Tufts Culinary Society with Andi. We have been supporting the farmer’s market for a while now. This is actually my first time at the Farmer’s Market and it was amazing. I got some tomatoes and some peaches and some chocolate chip cookies (which I’m pretty much going to devour in 20 seconds). I also had a peach and it was delicious! You could taste the organic- it just exuded organicness. I’m hoping to bring my housemates together around a caprese salad. I got these heirloom tomatoes which are bigger than my face and everything’s beautiful. “

 

Leave a Reply

